Contact Us

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The Knight Team

Brian K. Knight – President bknight@knightsmarine.com

David E. Knight – Vice President dknight@knightsmarine.com

Jim Patano – Human Resource Director jpatano@knightsmarine.com

Melissa Wallis – General Manager mwallis@knightsmarine.com

Kristen Knight – Employee Administrator kristen@knightsmarine.com

Drew Knight – Shop & Testing Manager dhknight@knightsmarine.com

Jacob Knight – Business Development Manager jacob@knightsmarine.com

Sammy Byrd – Recruiting/ Testing Manager sammy@knightsmarine.com

Nick McKissick – Recruiter nick@Knightsmarine.com

Mike Jones – Recruiter mike@Knightsmarine.com

4 thoughts on “Contact Us

  1. Been welding and fittings over 17 years…Al so run sub – arc Lt-7 machine…If hiring..pls call 409-499-1104. ..thks

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s